Performancing Metrics

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Save Changes to Workspace

Today’s post is about your choices for behaviors when switching between two different workspaces – you can either automatically save changes or not. By default, changes you make to a workspace are NOT saved when you switch to a different…

View full post on Please Login or Register to see the link.

If you found this post helpful, do my a favor and please press the Facebook “like” button below. 

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

What is 9 + 13 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)