Performancing Metrics

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Save Changes to Workspace

August 4, 2010 by  
Filed under Around the Web

Today’s post is about your choices for behaviors when switching between two different workspaces – you can either automatically save changes or not. By default, changes you make to a workspace are NOT saved when you switch to a different… View full post on Please Login or Register to see the link.